Thursday 31 July 2014
 

Obits

Louise Goetsch

PrintE-mail

 

    Louise Goetsch, 82, of Hemet, Calif., died May 25, 2011 at her home at the Yorkshire House.
    Funeral services will be held in Clear Lake at Zion Lutheran Church, 112 North 4th Street, on Friday, July 15.  Visitation with the family will be from 9 a.m. until 9:45 a.m.  The funeral will begin at 10 a.m. with Pastor Derik Yarian officiating. A brunch will follow

 

John Nepstad

PrintE-mail

 

John O. Nepstad, 60, of Clear Lake and formerly of Lake Mills, Iowa died Monday, July 4, 2011, at the Muse-Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit in Mason City, surrounded by his loving family.
    A funeral service was held on Thursday, July 7, 2011, at Ward-Van Slyke Colonial Chapel, 101 N. 4th St., Clear Lake, with the Rev. Dennis Ganz officiating.  A private family inurnment will take place at a later date in Memorial Cemetery, Lake Mills.

 

Mildred Burdette

PrintE-mail

 

    Mildred R. Burdette, 105, of Clear Lake, died Wednesday July 6, 2011 at Oakwood Care Center, Clear Lake. 
    Funeral Services were held on Saturday, July 9, 2011 at St. Patrick’s Catholic Church, Clear Lake with the Rev. John R. Tilp officiating. Graveside services will be held on Saturday, July 16, 10:30 a.m. at the Green Acres Cemetery, Scottsdale, Az.  Family

   

Robert Larson

PrintE-mail

 

Robert Clarence Larson Sr., 83, of Clear Lake, passed away on Sunday July 10, 2011 at the Oakwood Care Center, Clear Lake.    
    Funeral services will be Thursday, July 14, 11 a.m. at the Clear Lake United Methodist Church with the Rev. Diana Hoover officiating.  Burial will be in the Clear Lake Cemetery with military honors provided by the Clear Lake V.F.W.  Visitation will be one

 

Bonnie Edgar

PrintE-mail

 

    Bonnie Louise (Kimball) Edgar, 80, of Clear Lake, died Tuesday, June 28, 2011 at the Muse Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit, Mason City, Iowa.
    Memorial services were held Friday, July 1, at the Ward-Van Slyke Colonial Chapel, Clear Lake, with the Rev. Dean Hess of Zion Lutheran Church, Clear Lake officiating. Inurnment was in the Clear Lake Cemetery. Family suggests memorials to the Bonnie L.

   

Page 110 of 112