Thursday 29 January 2015
 

Obits

Vivian Anderson

PrintE-mail

 

     Vivian M. Anderson, 92, of Clear Lake died Sunday, Dec. 25, 2011, at the Muse Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit in Mason City, Iowa.
     Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m., Wednesday, Dec. 28, at Faith Lutheran Church in Miller, Iowa, with Rose Visser, lay pastor officiating.  Burial will be in Memorial

 

Albert Humpal

PrintE-mail

 

    Albert Humpal, age 91, of Spillville, Iowa died Friday, Dec. 16, 2011 at the Ossian Senior Hospice in Ossian, Iowa.
    Mass of Christian Burial was held Tuesday, Dec. 20, at St. Wenceslaus Catholic Church in Spillville, Iowa with Father Donald Hawes presiding. Burial will be in the church cemetery.

 

James Bird

PrintE-mail

 

    James L. Bird, age 71, of Mason City, Iowa passed away Thursday, Dec. 15, 2011 at Mercy Medical Center in Mason City.   Jim requested there be no funeral and was cremated.  There will be a family and friends gathering Friday, Dec. 23, from 4-7 p.m. at the home of Mick Baker, 1433 Birch Drive, Mason City.

   

Dolores Till

PrintE-mail

 

    Dolores Margaret Till, 79, of 1033 19th St SW., Mason City, Iowa died Monday, Dec. 12, 2011 at Good Shepherd Health Center in Mason City.  A graveside service was held Friday, Dec. 16, at Memorial Park Cemetery, Mason City with the Rev. Kenneth B. Gehling officiating.

 

Cleo Cookman

PrintE-mail

 

    Cleo Elizabeth Cookman, 92, died Saturday, Dec. 17, 2011, at the Muse Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit, Mason City, Iowa.
    A Funeral Mass was held Wednesday, Dec. 21, at St. Patrick’s Catholic Church, Clear Lake, with Monsignor Joseph Slepicka officiating.  Inurnment will be held at a later date in the Clear Lake Cemetery. Should friends desire, memorials may be directed to the Cleo E. Cookman Memorial.

   

Page 103 of 124