Monday 24 November 2014
 

Obits

Rev. David Gobeli

PrintE-mail

 

    The Rev. David Lee Gobeli, 63, of 381 Willow Brook Dr., Mason City, Iowa died Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012 at the Muse Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit of North Iowa, Mason City.  Funeral services will be 11 a.m., Thursday, Feb. 2, 2012 at Grace United Methodist Church, Mason City.  Visitation will be Wednesday from 4 -7 p.m. at the Hogan-

 

Alan Oines

PrintE-mail

 

    Alan P. Oines, Opportunity Village, Clear Lake, died Monday, Jan. 23, 2012 at Mercy Medical Center of North Iowa, Mason City, Iowa.  A memorial service was held Thursday, Jan. 26 at Galilean Lutheran Church, Clear Lake, with Pastor Scot McCluskey officiating. A family inurnment will take place at a later date at High Cliff Park

 

Margaret Riseling

PrintE-mail

 

    Margaret Riseling, formerly of Clear Lake, passed away Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012, in Michigan City, Ind.  Memorial services will be held on Saturday, Jan. 28, at 1 p.m. at the Root Funeral Home in Michigan City.

   

David R. Lubben

PrintE-mail

 

    David R. Lubben, 81, passed away Jan. 17, 2012 at Silvercrest of Anamosa Assisted Living in Anamosa, Iowa. A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, Jan. 28, at Cedar Memorial Park Chapel of Memories in Cedar Rapids, Iowa with the Rev. Jim May of Viola Methodist Church officiating. Private family inurnment will be held in Cedar Memorial Park Cemetery.   

 

William Shaver

PrintE-mail

 

    William “Billy” Shaver, 69, Opportunity Village, Clear Lake, died Monday, Jan. 9, 2012 at Oakwood Care Center, Clear Lake.  A memorial service will be held at 7 p.m., Wednesday, Jan. 18, at the Kinney Lindstrom Center, Opportunity Village, 1200 N. 9th St. W., Clear Lake, with Pastor Rich Murray officiating.  A graveside service was held Thursday, Jan. 12, at Memorial Park Cemetery, Mason City, Iowa.  Memorials may be given to Opportunity Village or Oakwood Care Center in his name.

   

Page 95 of 119