Saturday 26 July 2014
 

Obits

Delpha A. Marsh

PrintE-mail

 

 

Delpha Arline Marsh, 89, Clear Lake, died Sunday, June 2, 2013 at Mercy Medical Center of North Iowa, Mason City.  

Funeral services will be held 11 a.m., Friday, June 7, 2013 at the Christian Church, 302 Hwy. 18 W., Clear Lake, with Rev. Scott Wilson officiating.  Visitation will be Thursday from 5 – 7 p.m. at Ward-Van Slyke 

 

George R. Bruns

PrintE-mail

 

 

George R. “Dick” Bruns, 86, of Clear Lake, died Sunday, May 26, 2013 at the Oakwood Care Center in Clear Lake.  Per Dick’s wishes, cremation rites have been accorded and no formal services will be planned.

 

Richard E. Ax

PrintE-mail

 

 

Richard Eugene Ax, 79, Ventura, died Saturday, June 1, 2013 at the Muse-Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit in Mason City.

A gathering of family and friends will be held from 1 - 4 p.m. Sunday, June 9, 2013 at the Ventura Public Library, 7 W. Ventura St., Ventura.

   

Jack E. Bless

PrintE-mail

 

 

Jack E. Bless, 75, of Oklahoma City, Okla., formerly of Ventura, died Wednesday, April 10, 2013 at the V.A. Hospital, Oklahoma City.

Graveside services will be 11 a.m., Saturday June 8, 2013 at Memorial Park Cemetery, Mason City, with Rev. Dennis Ganz officiating.  Family suggests memorials to Jack E. Bless memorial fund.

 

John Swanberg

PrintE-mail

 

 

John Andrew Swanberg passed away on Saturday, May 25, 2013 at the Paula J. Baber Hospice Home in Fort Dodge, Iowa, at the age of 76 years.  

Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, May 29, 2013 at Evangelical Lutheran Church in Eagle Grove, Iowa, at 11 a.m. with Pastor Jason Cooper officiating.    

   

Page 40 of 111